Royal Car Care

1404 Pearl Road

Brunswick, Ohio 44212

Ph. 330.220.5500

 

Strongsville Tires Auto Repair on Google+ Strongsville Tires Auto Repair on Twitter Strongsville Tires Auto Repair on Instagram

 

 

Customer Reviews

 

... more Customer Reviews for Royal Car Care

 

Thank you for your great service and honesty! Will definitely return. - Monica F. (facebook review Dec 2015)

 

 

I do about 80% of my own repairs. When I couldn't remove the bushings from our Grand Cherokee's track bar I ran it up to Royal Car Care. They pressed out the old ones and installed the new ones in about 5 minutes and didn't charge me a dime. Excellent service, I will be back! -Brian F. (facebook review Sept. 2015)

 

 

Thank you for taking such good care of my mom and her Rendezvous today. Doing her oil change at no charge is a class act. I will tell everybody that will listen about your establishment. Thanks again you guys ROCK! - Chris S. (facebook review March 2014)

 

 

Excellent service. Accommodating. Friendly. Trustworthy.

I was at a local used car lot yesterday and I asked they salesman if I could take one of their cars to my mechanic to have it inspected before I purchased it. "We don't usually like to do that." he said. He ranted for a while about how you should expect problems with used cars, and "those places" just point out all the problems. I told him that my mechanic was just around the corner at Royal Car Care though, so maybe he would not mind. "Royal Car Care?" he said. "Absolutely not then. Not a single car on my lot would pass their inspection."

I could tell he was taking it personal, so I asked him what he thought their motivation might be for rejecting his cars. His answer was priceless... "They are just looking out for their customers."
Enough said. - John B. (facebook Review Feb 2014)

 


 

 

 

Overall: Excellent
GREAT place! very welcoming staff and does great work!
Liked: Great prices and service

Overall: Very good
Nice people. They did a good job on my car. Free loaner. It's always a good idea to call to compare prices, but if its close go here
Liked: Service

 

 

 

[Disappointing chain auto care store] told me that I'd need to replace my clutch, flywheel, some ball bearing, and the slave cylinder. It was going to be about $1,200. Then my dad directed me to Royal Car Care. They covered the towing of my car to their place in Brunswick and they got the work done, of which only the replacement of the slave cylinder was actually required, within a day for $400.00. They recognize the benefit of customer referrals and they're willing to offer fair competition with a genuinely good attitude.

If anyone needs auto work done, I wouldn't recommend anyone else more highly than them. Never turn your back on good customer service like this! - Truman A. (facebook post Oct. 2012)

 

03/07/13:

'got our car started'
Our auto was dead, wouldn't start and we called Royal Car Care. They did what they had to do and got our car started. You will be number one on our list for car problems. - Jae K. Brunswick, OH

 



12/31/12:

'Thorough Inspection'
Royal Car Care does a very thorough inspection of your vehicle. Their prices are reasonable and the employees are exceptional! They are very courteous and do good work. - Gina P. Austin TX

 



12/14/12:

'honest and fair'
They are honest and fair at Royal Car Care. The job is done correctly and your vehicle is ready when promised. The staff is great. I like the coupons for oil changes and the loaner car. - Theodore V. Brunswick, OH

 



11/23/12:

'Very friendly service, No Stress!'
I have never had an experience quite like the one at Royal Car Care. The friendly, personal, thorough and speedy service was the best! The loaner car was a blessing. It not only made life easier but I could get necessary things done when they needed to be done. Very friendly service, No Stress! I loved it. - Israel L. Brunswick, OH

 



11/16/12:

'I would recommend them to anyone'
At Royal Car Care all of the associates want to give honest service and be as helpful as they can be to their customers. I would recommend them to anyone. Their Engine Diagnostic service is great. - Paul R. Brunswick, OH

 

 

11/14/12:

'excellent follow up'
I have a really good feeling at Royal Car Care. They have excellent follow up. I purchased the car car program - it is a great value. - Russell L. Brunswick, OH

 



11/02/12:

'clean and inviting'
When I walked into Royal Car Care for the first time I couldn't believe how clean and inviting the place was. I loved the loaner car! It made my day so much easier. I didn't have to sit in the waiting room with 2 kids. The receptionist was very kind. - Michelle F. Brunswick, OH
 



10/29/12:

'They really care about customer satisfaction'
They really care about customer satisfaction at Royal Car Care. Even a simple oil change was worth a loaner car. I really like the newsletter and the coupons. - Patricia L. Brunswick, OH

 


“I appreciate their honesty. I trust what they do, and look upon them as good friends.”- Louis B.

 


 

“Thank you so very much for all of your hard work! My car looks and feels great. I especially
thank you for a job well done on the brakes. I noticed a big difference this week when I was able
to stop just in time to prevent an accident. I also applaud your impeccable attention to detail: The
oiled hinges, shiny tires & windshield wipers are greatly appreciated. Not to undermine the rose-
What a lovely finishing touch.”- Sarah B.

 

 

 

Royal Car Care is a full service auto repair facility located at 1404 Pearl Road in Brunswick Ohio. We repair and maintain cars and light trucks of all makes and models. We pride our self on our hassle free service providing FREE loaner vehicles while yours is serviced, FREE towing and a Lifetime Warranty Parts and Labor on All Repairs. We offer a 6 month and 12 month same as cash program for your convenience. We truly take the hassle out of Automotive Repair Service.

 

 

Ohio E-Check Vehicle Emissions Testing Program

"Best Auto Repair Center in Brunswick Ohio"  

Royal Car Care & Tire Center

1404 Pearl Rd ● Brunswick, Ohio

Ph. 330.220.5500

ASE Certified Automotive Technicians Best Car Repair Shop in Brunswick Ohio

Car Repair Credit Payment plan Towing and Repair Financing Auto Repair Charges Financing Credit American Express Fleet Vehicle Credit

 

 

website managed by:

Createns Web Marketing of Berea Ohio specializes in Auto Repair Website Design and Marketing.

 

All rights reserved Royal Car Care and Tire Center 2016  |  website designed and managed by Createns Web Marketing LLC of Cleveland Ohio

follow us on these Social Media platforms:

Strongsville Tires Auto Repair on Google+ Strongsville Tires Auto Repair on Twitter Strongsville Tires Auto Repair on Instagram